Close
Joey's Tavern is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 474.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The potatoes were too salty and the fish and chips were overdone.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. Sara did a fine job. The food was very good. Came in a timely manner.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim chowder excellent and had sampler platter appetizer. Coupon doe t work towards specials or alcohol.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim chowder excellent and had sampler platter appetizer. Coupon doe t work towards specials or alcohol.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and prepared to our specifications. Server was THE BEST!!!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I enjoy a cocktail with my dinner and the one at had here was the worst drink I've had in 40 years.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best burger (Mushroom, swiss burger) that I have had in long while...
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We returned some ordered items due to taste. Also didn’t like some of the other items. I probably won’t return. Waitress was super nice
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the price was reasonable. The server was pleasant.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dillon, our server was excellent! The food was excellent!
Date published: 2018-02-19
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_49027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Joey's Tavern

7081 W Craig Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89129
Phone: (702) 215-3300
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Joey's Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's