Close
Joeseppi's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 321.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Called several times to order take-our, no one answered. They lost our business!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very friendly and helpful. But I was told I couldn’t use the restaurant deal because I used another coupon? I thought the restaurant deal was a gift card?
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service is not a strong suit of this restaurant, it is run by young kids. Drinks were not refilled or offered. Did not come to check in on table if we needed anything, we had to flag the server down for requests. Food was good, but came out very quickly. Still eating appetizer when salad arrived and still eating appetizer and salad when dinner arrived.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entrees were good but breadsticks were cold on inside. Staff said they would bring more but never did. Always nice to be greeted by Joe the owner and chat with him.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers were great. My favorite part is always when Joe stops by and greets me.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ate in the bar. server was extremely polite and knowledgeable. It took a long time to get our order taken because she was in the weeds with all the customers in there. It may have been helpful if another employee have been helping her.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ate in the bar. server was extremely polite and knowledgeable. It took a long time to get our order taken because she was in the weeds with all the customers in there. It may have been helpful if another employee have been helping her.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice customers' services. The owner sometimes comes to say "hi," talks and very friendly! The food is excellent!!!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mike our Waiter was outstanding! Very helpful and quick. Loved our dinner and dining experience!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite restaurant in the state of Washington! The food is superb the staff is efficient and friendly Joe is usually there on site welcoming everyone who comes to dine. The best Italian food I have ever had and we take friends there whenever possible.
Date published: 2019-05-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_223457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Joeseppi's

2207 N Pearl St
Tacoma, WA 98406
Phone: (253) 761-5555
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Joeseppi's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top