Close
Joeseppi's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 304.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice customers' services. The owner sometimes comes to say "hi," talks and very friendly! The food is excellent!!!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mike our Waiter was outstanding! Very helpful and quick. Loved our dinner and dining experience!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite restaurant in the state of Washington! The food is superb the staff is efficient and friendly Joe is usually there on site welcoming everyone who comes to dine. The best Italian food I have ever had and we take friends there whenever possible.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! Fun people who are very welcoming
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! Fun people who are very welcoming
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have awesome staff and food here always love going Tuesday because 7-10pm they have karaoke I'm still hoping that they will serve those awesome sandwiches they have though for lunch those are the Best!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have awesome staff and food here always love going Tuesday because 7-10pm they have karaoke I'm still hoping that they will serve those awesome sandwiches they have though for lunch those are the Best!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was hard to get service they keep leaving the area and you have to wait for a certain one to come back in to get help.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice music and candle light. Great service and food.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kind server. The owner came over to greet me and told me he was glad to see me. Food was massive quantity and delicious.
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_223457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Joeseppi's

2207 N Pearl St
Tacoma, WA 98406
Phone: (253) 761-5555
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Joeseppi's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's