Close
Jeckyl & Hyde Deli & Ale House is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 561.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have a happy our from 16:00. a lot of items are half price or $2 off.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from At $15 a meal should be a meal. Very 'mingy' serving of meat.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BBQ and wood fired pizza in one place with friendly service.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BBQ and wood fired pizza in one place with friendly service.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BBQ and wood fired pizza in one place with friendly service.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was ok. Wings were good. Service slow 18percent tip was automatically added because of the coupon I used
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was ok. Wings were good. Service slow 18percent tip was automatically added because of the coupon I used
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean, friendly, lots of menu choices - food and drink.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress gave us totally different check first, then another check she brought but she used our discount cupon($10} to another customer When we realized when we go back home. Although we tipped 30% more. Justwe are disapponted.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to watch football games and have pizza.
Date published: 2018-11-30
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_38489, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jeckyl & Hyde Deli & Ale House

709 W. Orchard Place Suite 1
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: (360) 715-9100
Cuisine: Pizza, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jeckyl & Hyde Deli & Ale House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's