Close
JD's Wings 2 Go is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire experience was great and my food was hot and fresh.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wings in Bartlett and great service. I've never been disappointed
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the excellent service of the employee.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young man at the register was awesome and he made using the certificate hassle free. Wonderful environment to eat and enjoy family time.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good burger a little over done great boneless wings
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great!! You get a lot of meat on these wings as compared to other places.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and personnel are all professional, friendly and all you want for customer service oriented. Great staff and great place to go for many different choices.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good service. The folks there are great.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always get the whole wings. They are huge and not some little wings like other places.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They don't honor my certificates but the lady was nice enough to do it anyway.
Date published: 2018-03-08
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_334529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

JD's Wings 2 Go

7546 US Highway 70
Memphis, TN 38133
Phone: (901) 425-2489
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

JD's Wings 2 Go Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's