Close
Jake's Wayback Burgers is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and attentive food was ready pretty quickly
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is attentive and polite. It is clean and my order is always accurate and timely.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is attentive and polite. It is clean and my order is always accurate and timely.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is attentive and polite. It is clean and my order is always accurate and timely.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is attentive and polite. It is clean and my order is always accurate and timely.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good was hotStaff was friendlyCost is realable
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The manager was nice and customer service experience was great
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, good prices, friend staff
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff very pleasant and helpful
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good burgers (although small, get a double!) REAL milkshakes. Yummy.
Date published: 2016-10-23
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_239545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Jake's Wayback Burgers

122 E Glenwood Ave
Smyrna, DE 19977
Phone: (302) 659-1115
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jake's Wayback Burgers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's