Close
Jacksons Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 510.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food for a good price. I would eat there more but I live in a different state. I always go there when I come into town.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a fun Packer Bar. Good service. Ok food.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress pushed double Drinks, and premium liquor brands. Mixed up our order. This is not what we are accustomed to at Jacksons. Not at neighborhood sports bar. We are 10 year customers
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the food was delicious and served to order. The waitress was very attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First timers . Will go back.Had a super server in Jennifer!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, as usual. Staff was friendly and service excellent.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was great. My friends burger was very good, but my rib eye steak failed the taste test.The muscle fiber was loosely connected and there was gistle running through the whole steak that a steak knife couldn't cut.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent. A slight down grade to the dining environment was that smoking was allowed.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My order was take out and ready in less than a half hour (which I had planned.)
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They got take-out. I dined with a friend and gave her a certificate because she loved it so much. She brought her husband. They love Lisa, too!!!
Date published: 2019-06-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_301, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_200017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Jacksons Bar & Grill

6020 W Flamingo Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: (702) 362-2116
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jacksons Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's