Close
India Palace is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 643.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food came hot and had good flavor. We enjoyed. Atmosphere clean and inviting
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Allowed me to order rather than do the buffet
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eldon is a great chef. Food was spicy without being offensive. Everything we ate was so good. Even honored our special requests!
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the food was phenomenal. It really helped that the owner was a very friendly guy and made us feel very welcome. Great Job !!!!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff and large portions, food very tasty
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Indian food but American taste ( you know what I mean)
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food taste was not good this time. everything we ordered which is the same stuff we do at all times just tasted bland and was not cooked right.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the food was phenomenal. One of the best Indian restaurants I've been too
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dined there several years ago and returned when we moved to Vegas. We love it! It will be our regular restaurant.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service and the food was amazing. The restaurant is a small out of the way place but worth searching for it. We were very happy with our meal.
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_377, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_40595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Federal Holidays
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Federal Holidays
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Federal Holidays

India Palace

505 E. Twain Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 796-4177
Cuisine: Indian, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

India Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's