Close
Hussong's Cantina Boca Park is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The dinner was awesome and the location was perfect distance from our hotel.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took about 15 minutes to get our drinks. Service was bad! They forgot to put my taco order in. No apologies whatsoever and short staffed it seemed. We were there for happy hour, menu changed but is different when you look at it online. Prices were different from online and they didn’t seem to care about customer service. Super disappointed!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and margaritas were excellent and the server gave us a fresh package of chips and dip when we asked to take them home.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very attentive and aware of our need for personal time and relaxation.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We don't like their Mexican-style of food. Red sauce on the chimichanga was awful--the green sauce on the other one was a little better. We are accustomed to receiving guacamole and sour cream on our chimi without asking for it and paying separately--which makes it quite expensive with the ad-ons. Didn't know they put rice and beans IN the chimi--that makes it a burrito not a chimi. Right??
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. We had frahitas and quesadillas. Great quacamole. Happy hour prices amazing.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. Had ribeye tacos and sangria. Wait staff, servers and manager were so kind to work with me on the certificate.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best steak for heaters I have ever ever had in the restaurant. Huge portions delicious you want to do tasty steak the waitress was super sweet and helpfulAnd was very attentive my favorite meal in a long time
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best steak fajitas error eaten. Huge portions perfectly cooked tons of food delicious .!!!!!! Sweetest waitress came often to ask and serve
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was terrific the food was amazing and the drinks were made terrific! Our server Michelle was very kind and sweet
Date published: 2018-05-02
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_345066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Hussong's Cantina Boca Park

740 S Rampart Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89145
Phone: (702) 778-2160
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hussong's Cantina Boca Park Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's