Close
Hunan Palace is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 400.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had one of their signature dishes - the most expensive thing on the menu. I have never had lobster before that I did not like. This was a first. It was old and tough. How do you make lobster tough? My wife and son did not have lobster, and thought the food was average.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, good food, nice portions,fair prices, and convenient to get to the location.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, good food, nice portions,fair prices, and convenient to get to the location.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young man is always so very nice and respectful.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, hot and tasty, portions are good, service was excellent, prices are fair.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, fresh and hot. Service was excellent as well. Unhurried attentionfrom the wait staff. Food portions was very good. Prices were of good value for amount of food received.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, fresh and hot. Service was excellent as well. Unhurried attentionfrom the wait staff. Food portions was very good. Prices were of good value for amount of food received.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I slipped on the floor they were moping, but recovered. Good value, good parking, good quantity of food
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I slipped on the floor they were moping, but recovered. Good value, good parking, good quantity of food
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I slipped on the floor they were moping, but recovered. Good value, good parking, good quantity of food
Date published: 2019-05-19
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_180653, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Hunan Palace

2821 Pacific Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Phone: (425) 339-3390
Cuisine: Chinese, Hunan
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hunan Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top