Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 981.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool atmosphere. Good Service. Located inside of Mandalay Bay. Certificate does not work during Happy Hour.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blade was our server and did an outstanding job. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blade was our server and did an outstanding job. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blade was our server and did an outstanding job. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great burgers, everyone in our group enjoyed the food.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great burgers, everyone in our group enjoyed the food.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The manager would not all the full value of the dinning card for our bill to be applied. We called the restaurant ahead of time and asked so we wouldn't have any issue and was not told we could not use the entire amount on the dinning card.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered the family style meat dinner. All meats were overcooked and dry. Corn on cob so cold the butter wouldn't melt. Server was decent but I was entertaining guests and embarrassed the food was so bad.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great prices, great atmosphere, excellent service!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome! My favorites were the street corn, brisket nachos & shrimp n grits. Our waiter was the best too...always a plus when dining out!
Date published: 2019-07-05
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_595, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_40211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

3950 Las Vegas Blvd., South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 632-7600
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's