Close
Hot Off The Coals BBQ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Counter girl who took our order was very pleasant.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Counter girl who took our order was very pleasant.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Staff, dining room, and food were all pleasant enough, but...some things could be revised. The price either has to come down a bit or quantity has to go up. My husband and I shared a platter; we usually do that at other bbq places. We both felt it definitely was not enough for the price paid...maybe add a couple of cornbread muffins to the plate??We MAY give it another try though.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees are all super friendly and accommodating and the restaurant is a relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees are all super friendly and accommodating and the restaurant is a relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees are all super friendly and accommodating and the restaurant is a relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees are all super friendly and accommodating and the restaurant is a relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meaty 1/2 rack of ribs was tender & moist. Good slaw & Mac & cheese.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual, friendly atmosphere. The food is top-notch! The meat was perfectly cooked, flavor exquisite! No fat or grizzle. One of the most delicious pulled pork sandwiches we've ever had coast to coast and that's no bull!!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was hot the restaurant was clean and Rick the owner does a fabulous job on his smoker.
Date published: 2018-08-25
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_271687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Hot Off The Coals BBQ

8356 Ocean Gateway
Easton, MD 21601
Phone: (410) 820-8500
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hot Off The Coals BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's