Close
Hootenannies is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had a problem with the coupon but they honored it anyway absolutely great customer service and food
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good. The steaks were cooked just right.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We did not dine in. We did carry out. They gave us excellent service and quality.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We did not dine in. We did carry out. They gave us excellent service and quality.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great waitress. Great drinks. Happy hour is 5-7. Good time ????
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took our meal to go for lunch where I work. They don’t open until 11:00 a.m., which is about when we needed to pick up lunch. The manager allowed me to call it in the day before and it was ready by 11:05. The food was delicious and the staff were very pleasant
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was amazing! She kept our drinks full, she kept checking on us through the night, and went above and beyond when it came to splitting the check and adding our restaurant.com voucher to our ticket. Absolutely wonderful service!My only complaint was that my burger patty on my ultimate burger tasted like burnt grease. You could see the burnt great on the bun when you opened it. They might want to clean their flat top more often while cooking.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing fun atmosphere and good food.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from our waitress was good. The food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good as well as the service, but on Friday Evenings, be prepared for lots of noise and crowds!
Date published: 2017-08-05
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_328264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Hootenannies

324 Main St.
Sterling, CO 80751
Phone: (970) 522-0204
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hootenannies Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's