Close
Honey Bee Diner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1281.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much variety on the menu! The food was delicious, especially the shrimp salad and the crab melt. Richard was friendly and informative. He gave great food advice and provided excellent customer service.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered turkey club with mayo on the side. The side of mayo had something in it. The waitress said it was toast crumbs, but it was brought over separately. She offered to bring me a new one and I took her offer. Otherwise this would have been an excellent rating
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered turkey club with mayo on the side. The side of mayo had something in it. The waitress said it was toast crumbs, but it was brought over separately. She offered to bring me a new one and I took her offer. Otherwise this would have been an excellent rating
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One of six entrees brought ten minutes later than others. Baked potato was not done.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One of six entrees brought ten minutes later than others. Baked potato was not done.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from there was elderly lady as my server.Her performance was and slow. She seem to be a little frustrated.Several time I had to find her, because I need something.The cashier put the cert.# in four times. It made me fill as if I was doing something wrong. I asked her to give the phone, she was putting the wrong # in the telephone. I converse with her. I called before I came if there was a problem about my cert. they should have told me. I'm very disappointed in Honey Bee Dinner.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've been going to HB a long time, ordered FF with Turkey gravy. Was given Chicken gravy when asked Waitress stated they never had turkey gravy. Please don't lie or just tell me they don't have. over all good!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've been going to HB a long time, ordered FF with Turkey gravy. Was given Chicken gravy when asked Waitress stated they never had turkey gravy. Please don't lie or just tell me they don't have. over all good!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good. Manager and servers are all really nice.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good. Manager and servers are all really nice.
Date published: 2019-03-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_784, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_53347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Honey Bee Diner

7346 Ritchie Hwy
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: (410) 761-0477
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Honey Bee Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's