Close
Hilltop Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 562.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Price Good, People VERY Friendly.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!!! Very consistent, we love it. And their service is fantastic!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was heading back to Canada, decided to eat something before the border. Very friendly service and relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food great as always, staff great. Service. Well it lacks much. I guess unless your a regular, you get 2nd rate service.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food great as always, staff great. Service. Well it lacks much. I guess unless your a regular, you get 2nd rate service.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food great as always, staff great. Service. Well it lacks much. I guess unless your a regular, you get 2nd rate service.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent burgers and sandwichs
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeted by friendly hostess, seated where we asked & promptly ask what kind of beverage we'd like. Food was very good & service was excellent. We will be going back.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great and the atmosphere is good. It's easy to visit because there isn't loud music. The servers and host are always so nice. Thank You!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People working their were smiling the whole time...seemed happy to be there
Date published: 2016-04-15
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_150940, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid after 2:00 PM only. Not valid for alcohol.

Hilltop Restaurant

5645 guide meridian
Bellingham, WA 98226
Phone: (360) 920-1372
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hilltop Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's