Close
Harbor Palace Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 237.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are from NY. Their food was even better than NY Chinese Food.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service slow, some of the food wasn't warm enough. Just terrible all around
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food. Dim Sum is the favorite lunch. Served til 3. Dinner menu has pages of ideas with pictures. Servers have suggestions.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food. Dim Sum is the favorite lunch. Served til 3. Dinner menu has pages of ideas with pictures. Servers have suggestions.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be aware they changed the minimum expenses is $75 for $25 saving
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service always great. Large portion of food for the money.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and staff were excellent but we had trouble redeeming our coupon. The coupon stated that a discount of $25.00 would be given on orders $50.00 or over. However, the server stated that the restaurant's policy changed to a discount of $25.00 for orders $75.00 or over.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All food was good but the cod had a "farmed raised talapia not fresh" taste to it.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All food was good but the cod had a "farmed raised talapia not fresh" taste to it.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The soup and sweet and sour were excellent; however, the other items I thought were very bland and without much flavor. The atmosphere and service were very good.
Date published: 2018-12-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_342745, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Specials.

Harbor Palace Seafood Restaurant

4275 Spring Mountain Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 253-1688
Cuisine: Chinese, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Harbor Palace Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's