Close
Hailey's Harp & Pub is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2379.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very noisy and the food was brought very cool, sent back to be warmed but the meat was warmed, veggies got cold and the au jus gravy was lukewarm, taste was good but we were disappointed at the meals temperature
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was extremely slow. We were seated 15 min before anyone took our drink order. And it took forever to get any food.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server Jessie was great! Mondays are great, not too loud.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, the service was great and we always enjoy Hailey’s!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent, no matter what we order.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun environment. Good music. Trivia contest added extra fun.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corned beef was fantastic, and the Shepherds Pie was awesome!!!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! The service was great. The prices were reasonable. The place is clean. We went to Plays in the Park in Edison so we had dinner before the show. They got us in & out with time to spare!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! The service was great. The prices were reasonable. The place is clean. We went to Plays in the Park in Edison so we had dinner before the show. They got us in & out with time to spare!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always a good time at Hailey's Harp & Pub!!The food and atmosphere is a nice happy pub setting!Good Food!!
Date published: 2019-06-18
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1347, tr_1032
  • loc_en_US, sid_48322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Hailey's Harp & Pub

400 Main St
Metuchen, NJ 08840
Phone: (732) 321-0777
Cuisine: Irish, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hailey's Harp & Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's