Close
Gray Cliff Lodge Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1019.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and attentive. The atmosphere was comfortable. The food was delicious! My filet mignonette was very tender, the cinnamon rolls were awesome!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hometown feeling. grit food complete 4 course meal reasonably priced. Good service.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price in town for the money. Good food, Jodi is a wonderful hostess.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very enjoyable dining experience. Service was personal and comfortable. Like being at home at a sit down meal with plenty of time for relaxing conversation.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very enjoyable dining experience. Service was personal and comfortable. Like being at home at a sit down meal with plenty of time for relaxing conversation.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, it was all great - couldn't have been better....food, atmosphere, servers - everything wonderful. We've been going here for many years.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was delicious and the staff was amazing. Will be our new go to for sure!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was delicious and the staff was amazing. Will be our new go to for sure!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was delicious and the staff was amazing. Will be our new go to for sure!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, those that served us were also excellent.
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_592, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_41138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Gray Cliff Lodge Restaurant

508 Ogden Canyon
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: (801) 392-6775
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gray Cliff Lodge Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's