Close
Gray Cliff Lodge Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1031.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quaint restaurant. Wonderful can you setting
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quaint restaurant. Wonderful can you setting
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is a great choice for special occasions. Very fine dining in a comfortable environment.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nostalgic dining experience was a blast. Food was better than average with nice perks, such as dessert included with entrée. No nonsense yet effective service was appreciated. We regret we haven't visited here before now.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and attentive. The atmosphere was comfortable. The food was delicious! My filet mignonette was very tender, the cinnamon rolls were awesome!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hometown feeling. grit food complete 4 course meal reasonably priced. Good service.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price in town for the money. Good food, Jodi is a wonderful hostess.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very enjoyable dining experience. Service was personal and comfortable. Like being at home at a sit down meal with plenty of time for relaxing conversation.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very enjoyable dining experience. Service was personal and comfortable. Like being at home at a sit down meal with plenty of time for relaxing conversation.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, it was all great - couldn't have been better....food, atmosphere, servers - everything wonderful. We've been going here for many years.
Date published: 2019-05-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_600, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_41138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Gray Cliff Lodge Restaurant

508 Ogden Canyon
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: (801) 392-6775
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gray Cliff Lodge Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's