Close
Geppetto's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very attentive and pizza was excellent
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service. Nice outside seating area.Delicious sauce
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere, good food, and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great! The calzone was fabulous, it had plenty of meat and cheese, the seasoning on the crust added to the flavor. The portion size was large (I took part of it home).
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. We split a pizza and slice of Lemon Cake for desert. It was wonderful, super friendly staff, clean restaurant. From the plates I saw being served to other tables everything looks delicious. We will be back
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was nothing not to like here. Our server was friendly and attentive and the food was delicious. Everything was fresh and we were served very quickly. The salads were fresh and crisp and our entrees were amazingly delicious. Best Italian food at a restaurant in maybe ever. It was just like eating at my Italian family table. We will definitely be back whenever we are in the area.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was nothing not to like here. Our server was friendly and attentive and the food was delicious. Everything was fresh and we were served very quickly. The salads were fresh and crisp and our entrees were amazingly delicious. Best Italian food at a restaurant in maybe ever. It was just like eating at my Italian family table. We will definitely be back whenever we are in the area.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ingredients were fresh and one staff person in particular was very friendly
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was not overly crowded for mother’s day and so lunch was great and well served by waiter. Great food and reasonable prices.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was not overly crowded for mother’s day and so lunch was great and well served by waiter. Great food and reasonable prices.
Date published: 2019-05-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_323374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Geppetto's Italian Restaurant

3250 Wears Valley Rd
Sevierville, TN 37862
Phone: (865) 366-7162
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Geppetto's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's