Close
Garibaldi Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffet lines are always clean. Food was fresh, nicely and very tasty without being too spicy, but the "hot' Salsa did a good job of warming up everything we put it on. Our waitress provided extra Salsa and was very attentive.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffet lines are always clean. Food was fresh, nicely and very tasty without being too spicy, but the "hot' Salsa did a good job of warming up everything we put it on. Our waitress provided extra Salsa and was very attentive.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffet was well stocked and food tasted great. Good variety of Salsas too.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It took over one hour for the food, from the time of the order, to get to the table! The servers were rude and careless. No one apologized for the extremely long wait time!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Garibaldi's for authentic Mexican food. The staff is always accommodating. And the food is hot and tasty!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had the buffet and some of the food had been sitting there for several hours. The rest was OK
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good variety on buffet.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good variety on buffet.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good variety on buffet.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food tasted great! Steak slices were cut with the grain instead of against which made it harder to chew, but that's nitpicking. Everything tasted very good.
Date published: 2016-07-31
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_183715, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Garibaldi Mexican Restaurant

707 W Court Street
Pasco, WA 99301
Phone: (509) 545-6190
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garibaldi Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's