Close
Gallucio's Pub/Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 159.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seafood med had canned scallopsThe size of pencil eraser , miniature clams (3) and three muscles and shrimp.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s nice place, only thing I would change is the colors, too dark. And the scent, as if it was a former billard bar.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the portions were large
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is pleasant and welcoming. That enhance your experience along with the food being served fresh and hot
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, very hot food and large portions!!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tiffany our waitress was attentive and very professional. Excellent service!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tiffany our waitress was attentive and very professional. Excellent service!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Apps were delicious. The soup good. The main course was ok chicken parm. The sauce tasted like pizza sauce. Chicken Marsala had 1 mushroom sliced and was in a thin clear wine sauce. Would probably not get either again. Other guests were eating pizza. Guess we will try that next time. Great server.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but waitress did not ask for drink refills
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The calamari appetizer, pizza and salad were fantastic! Server was great!
Date published: 2018-08-13
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_292496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Gallucio's Pub/Restaurant

1709 Lovering Ave
Wilmington, DE 19806
Phone: (302) 655-3689
Cuisine: Italian, Irish
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gallucio's Pub/Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's