Close
Fresh Fresh Seafood is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fish and seafood were very fresh. The portions were HUGE; we took plenty home for several more meals. We especially liked the salmon entrée. The potato salad (Grandma's recipe) was absolutely yummy! The Md. crab soup was very spicy; if you order it ahead of time, ask for it less spicy. The owners were hospitable. I recommend that you eat here if you like fresh seafood and fish. Be sure to order the potato salad!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fish and seafood were very fresh. The portions were HUGE; we took plenty home for several more meals. We especially liked the salmon entrée. The potato salad (Grandma's recipe) was absolutely yummy! The Md. crab soup was very spicy; if you order it ahead of time, ask for it less spicy. The owners were hospitable. I recommend that you eat here if you like fresh seafood and fish. Be sure to order the potato salad!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family owned restaurant. Service was excellent, so was the food.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners were very personable and welcoming. I would go back again on my next visit to MD.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I really enjoyed the personal attention we got. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait time was long but Mr. Ricky is the chef, waiter, and checkout person. He does it all. He is kind and passionate about seafood. Food was tasty and fresh. Fries needed to be crispier. Shrimp was delicious, everything was made to order.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best seafood meals of our lives: my wife had grilled scallops and I had orange roughy stuffed with lump crabmeat. Cap'n Rick makes everything himself from scratch and is a great storyteller. Plus he plays Louis Armstrong CDs.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This truly was one of the best meals I've had in a long time. Everything was wonderful! Would highly recommend this restaurant!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Polite staff but food very highly priced for poor quality crab cakes.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fried shrimp is the only recommendation.
Date published: 2017-08-14
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_289680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only.

Fresh Fresh Seafood

507 York Rd
Towson, MD 21204
Phone: (410) 821-3474
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fresh Fresh Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's