Close
Folcarelli's Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great little restaurant. But to Small for dinning in.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great little restaurant. But to Small for dinning in.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything Folcarelli's serves is outstanding! We've tried several specialty pizzas and they're over-the-top great.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything Folcarelli's serves is outstanding! We've tried several specialty pizzas and they're over-the-top great.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered pizza to go and it was great! Will definitely order again.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered pizza to go and it was great! Will definitely order again.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service.... beautiful location and delightful food!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food rocks! The customer service rocks, too! Folcarelli's pizzas are close to the best I've ever had...and I've had a LOT of pizza over the years.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food rocks! The customer service rocks, too! Folcarelli's pizzas are close to the best I've ever had...and I've had a LOT of pizza over the years.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat here very often and the food is great. Very friendly people and atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-07-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_257218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Folcarelli's Pizza

8125 Decker Lane
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone: (334) 244-9496
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Folcarelli's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's