Close
Flavors of India is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 487.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server forgot a lot and seemed to want to rush us out
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The portion size is disproportional to the cost. I would suggest that you look else where if you would like to get more bang for your buck.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. We all had a great time and everyone was friendly.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was great and friendly, they really want to make you fell like at home.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You can’t use coupons in buffet and then I ordered one chicken tikka marshals quantity, quantity was very less you can say it just one kid can eat if you ordered with coupon. Their biryanis was very very bad just they mixed rice with chicken curry. May be this also because we used coupon.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We are regular customers. the food was amazing as always. however the service could be improved. the last two times we've visited, we've had to wait 15-20 minutes after being seated before our order is taken (and the restaurant was not busy). We've had to wave down a server to ask for more rice or water refills, and even to request the bill. More attention to diners and quicker service would greatly improve our experience.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was wonderful and it was the best Indian food I’ve had! It was very authentic and the atmosphere was awesome.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food that we ordered "Mild" was just absolutely right! And the food that we ordered even "Milder than Mild" was absolutely "perfect" just the right spicey!!!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food that we ordered "Mild" was just absolutely right! And the food that we ordered even "Milder than Mild" was absolutely "perfect" just the right spicey!!!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. We ordered some to eat there and some to go for later after our movie and they were very accommodating.
Date published: 2019-02-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_50536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Flavors of India

1650 Fox Park
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone: (801) 618-2200
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Flavors of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top