Close
Fergie's on the Ave is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the French dip I had was most excellent but the french fries not so much.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The kitchen had closed down a minutes before we arrived at 4pm. We were directed to sit in the bar. Okay with that. The owner was still there so she agreed to cook for us. We ordered Chicken Stripes & Fries. They were served hot and with several of the requested dipping sauces. It was a satisfactory meal. Service was good.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The wait for the food was longer than it should have taken, another party seated after us who ordered after us received their food first.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The wait for the food was longer than it should have taken, another party seated after us who ordered after us received their food first.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased the Rueben, and chose beef soup as my side,and both were delicious. I took the Cobb salad home for a second meal, and it was delicious!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. Service was a little slow. However, the only waitress was training a girl that had just gotten there the same time I did too eat. So that could have slowed things down. One thing I got bothered with is the girl didn't give me a receipt. I was very bothered by that which could have earned a 5 from me. I'm easy please most of the time.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dingy and dirty. Mauree Povich on the TV. The soda was super week and flat. Food was expensive for the condition of the place... $11 for a Ruben sandwich with fries.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy server, good food, and great drink. What more could you need?
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my second trip to Fergie's. The first trip, I found the food was so good that I went back to Restaurant.com and bought a second certificate! They even have my favorites on the menu, like patty melt or hamburger dip!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good, the service was even better. The restaurant side, where we sat, was fairly quiet except for a TV running. The staff was wonderful and the chef did a great job making fries that taste like potatoes!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_56631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol.

Fergie's on the Ave

3504 E McKinley Ave
Tacoma, WA 98404
Phone: (253) 627-5874
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fergie's on the Ave Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's