Close
Farm A Sea Bistro & Crafthouse is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We waited an hour for an appetizer and another 50 minutes for entree. It was excruciating waiting to eat that long when we were already hungry. Also having 1 bartender on a busy Saturday night is unacceptable.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sabrina was fantastic. She recommended the antipasto pretzel - wow.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sabrina was fantastic. She recommended the antipasto pretzel - wow.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sabrina was fantastic. She recommended the antipasto pretzel - wow.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Marriott Hotel has dictated major changes to the menu. What is online is NOT what the true menu is. Very little choice of true dinner food. In the past I would have given a 5 rating. Also there was a good bar crowd and only one server.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and portions
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food took forever to be brought; appetizer was good, but entree was overcooked & cold.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very slow service
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was hyped as a farm to table restaurant, it is really a bar in a hotel. Bartender was also the waitress, so service was slow. Our group of 7 were the only ones not at the bar. It seemed to be a chore to serve us. Ordered only sandwiches because we were not sure who would be cooking. Will never go back.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was bad and the food was bad enough my wife would not finish it.
Date published: 2016-11-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_257640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Farm A Sea Bistro & Crafthouse

56 S Old Baltimore Pike
Newark, DE 19702
Phone: (302) 266-0400
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Farm A Sea Bistro & Crafthouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's