Close
Farlainos Cafe is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family diner! Love the staff and atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the family atmosphere of Farlainos. It is our favorite restaurant in town.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service from a hometown, locally owned restaurant
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food in town, at great prices for over sized portions and so yummy!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Spaghetti & Meatballs, with huge portions, at a very descent price. Server was attentive, as the servers always are. Our favorite place to dine in Price, Utah. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food & serving size, for the money spent and a great family owned establishment.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teresa was our waitress. She was kind, attentive and checked on us often. The food is GREAT, with large portions and inexpensive.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, larger portions at a good price. Plus the service is a family like atmosphere!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food, great prices and large servings. We have never left Farlainos hungry! Yum!!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best meals in town, with most food o your plate for your money. All fresh made and we never leave hungry! Gtreat staff, so kind and friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-06
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_215958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Farlainos Cafe

87 W Main St.
Price, UT 84501
Phone: (435) 637-9217
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Farlainos Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's