Close
Emerald Isle Seafood is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 224.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone in our party praised their platters.Portions are generous, but most importantly, delicious.Prices were very reasonable compared to the coast property retaurants (15 miles away).
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The twice baked potato was not fresh. The broccoli was scrumptious
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always GREAT! Atmosphere a bit challenging for communicating.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They now ad on 4% if you use a credit card. We will not be going there again.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Service was very good. Food was served fairly quickly.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have hand-cut french fries that were wonderful. Nice portions at fair prices. Excellent flavors and not greasy. Very good Gumbo. We will go back without a certificate as it was good.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was expecting a fish fillet with my order, not fish sticks. Expected more shrimp then what I received. The foo was great though.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and great people, wow really good,got fresh fish and octopus take home to cook.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was wonderful and very helpful with our menu questions. The food tasted fresh and cam piping hot. The gumbo is a favorite.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Friendly people.
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_197371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only.

Emerald Isle Seafood

1260 S Ferdon Blvd
Crestview, FL 32536
Phone: (850) 683-1418
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Emerald Isle Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's