Close
Elizabeth's Portofino is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2955.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service team and very nicely prepared food.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very good and the food was very delicious
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seated rather quickly but wait staff seamed to forget about us. Took forever to get drinks, bread and food.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We have been here many times. This s the first time dissatisfied. Food was fine service lacking. Empty water glasses even after asked for more. Waiter never checked in with us. I did not get my bagged item of ufinnished food. Very disappointed. Not the level of service that I am used to from this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the food was great, but the service was very poor.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrendous they’ve sunk so low just since May. I’ll miss what once once an excellent restaurant. FYI, have already spread the news of my experience with four others. That’s how bad it was
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were very turned off by the drink service and quality. There was an honest mistake made with my drink which is totally understandable. The new drink served was not remade, it seemed that some was poured out and some more ingredients added back in. It still tasted completely off. Also, the remade drink was not a full drink. Not getting anywhere with that drink, I ordered a different one which was again filled low.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were very turned off by the drink service and quality. There was an honest mistake made with my drink which is totally understandable. The new drink served was not remade, it seemed that some was poured out and some more ingredients added back in. It still tasted completely off. Also, the remade drink was not a full drink. Not getting anywhere with that drink, I ordered a different one which was again filled low.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elizabeth's is truly a great dining experience. Period!!! We dine here every 4 to 6 weeks and we are NEVER disappointed.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asked to have them make a special meal Shrimp marinara. It was fresh, the shrimp were jumbo shrimp with lots of mozzarella! Excellent!
Date published: 2019-09-09
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1799, tr_1156
  • loc_en_US, sid_60966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid on Christmas Eve. Special Term(s): Not Valid On Any National Holiday, Not valid on Elizabeth's Portofino gift cards.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid on Christmas Eve. Special Term(s): Not Valid On Any National Holiday, Not valid with Elizabeth's Portofino gift cards.

Elizabeth's Portofino

897 Post Rd.
Warwick, RI 02888
Phone: (401) 461-8920
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Do you like this restaurant?

Elizabeth's Portofino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's