Close
El Mexico Lindo Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 501.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waitress made several trips by our table to make sure we had water and chips
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always great. Service is good. However the service could use some work with Pre-Busing and checking drinks after food is delivered.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from server did not check back to see if we needed anything , normally the service is great
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We called ahead. Our order was ready when I got there to pick it up
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is always great, fast service.This visit our server was not like we normally have. did not check on us very often
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was awesome!!! my kids took me there because it was my birthday dinner.your help gathered around and sang Happy Birthday to me and served us with ice cream treat!!!! we loved it and I had to cry a little !!!Thanks!!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is delivered sizzling hot (steak platter and chicken platter) and the service is very attentive.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was outstanding. This is the best resturant in Harrison.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was outstanding. This is the best resturant in Harrison.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is awesome. I've had the same waiter the last 2 times I went (wish I could remember his name), he's awesome. And the food is Sooo good. Even my picky kids love it.
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_373, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_292556, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Mexico Lindo Restaurant

909 Hwy 62 65 N
Harrison, AR 72601
Phone: (870) 741-3005
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Mexico Lindo Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's