Close
Drovers Culinary Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good service. Friendly atmosphere!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing home style food and pies. If you like delicious food this is the place
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Food, Happy Pretty Waitress's, Huge portions, the owner is there always, and makes all the exquisite hand made pies * soft serve Ice cream. LOVE THIS PLACE, FOOD IS THE BEAST!!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE Danette, her grand daughter in training. WE also Love both Karen's. We eat there everyday, Huge portions of the best home cooked comfort around ! we adore karen and she is so friendly, WE LOVE KAREN !!!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When traveling, we prefer to skip the franchises and opt for local color. Drovers didn’t disappoint— friendly, fast service, large menu, amazing homemade pies.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food Cooked EXACTLY the way it is ordered. They have the best pie on the planet.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. The waitress very friendly. Our food arrived quickly all correct and at a perfect temperature. My daughter had a steak and said it was as good, if not better than at any steak house she has had. And the prices were below what most places charge.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All food was fresh and prepared correctly. Atmosphere was true American ranch.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and prompt. They made sure we had everything we needed.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alway enjoy eating here.
Date published: 2016-10-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_202279, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Drovers Culinary Cafe

28601 Hwy 34
Brush, CO 80723
Phone: (970) 842-4218
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Drovers Culinary Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's