Close
Don Garcia's Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food here. The staff and owner are all very friendly and attentive. This is one of our favorite restaurants.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a Monday night buffet. We got to try new dishes plus our old favorites!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a Monday night buffet. We got to try new dishes plus our old favorites!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was amazing very good customer service makes you feel like family
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little subpar. Seems that the waiter was swamped and had very little help.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very friendly and the service is great. We love the food. Two people had the buffet, and two of us had Carne Acalpulquena. We all loved our food.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and expertly prepared authentic food!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and expertly prepared authentic food!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family owned restuarant! Ther owner is very personable and the food is good!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly attentive staff. Great food. I got the Fajitas and Tamarindo water, yum!
Date published: 2019-02-02
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_341116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Don Garcia's Mexican Restaurant

5730 Ruddell Rd SE
Lacey, WA 98503
Phone: (360) 915-9409
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Don Garcia's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's