Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would be excellent but there were a few things there were out of that I wish they had.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service and delicious moist meats, fresh tasting sides.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BBQ was wonderful, very good beef brisket. Moist & all three sauces were also excellent. We both had the Beefy Mac Smoke Stack and the Mac & Cheese it came on top of was cheesy & moist deliciousness. Hubby had a side of the bbq beans & said they were tasty. I had the baked potato casserole which was delicious tho I thought it was going to be more like the Potato Party Casserole I make. Next time I’ll try the fried okra. We each had a cornbread muffin, it was moist & the whole corn in it was a pleasant surprise to hubby. All in all great BBQ - looking forward to going here again!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PULLED PORK, BRISKET, RIBS, ALL TASTY AND WELL COOKED. COLE SLAW AND BEANS, GOOD. THE SAUCES ARE GOOD. THE MEATS COULD USE SOME GRAVY.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PULLED PORK, BRISKET, RIBS, ALL TASTY AND WELL COOKED. COLE SLAW AND BEANS, GOOD. THE SAUCES ARE GOOD. THE MEATS COULD USE SOME GRAVY.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PULLED PORK, BRISKET, RIBS, ALL TASTY AND WELL COOKED. COLE SLAW AND BEANS, GOOD. THE SAUCES ARE GOOD. THE MEATS COULD USE SOME GRAVY.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the food, most of the staff is friendly, but last time we visit, they couldn't take gift cards, there "system to take gift cards" has been down for a week and not fixed. What if I just have the gift card to pay?
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from for a %50 family pack, it was to feed up to 4-5 people. portions, would not feed 4-5 people, with 2x2 biscuits, and no sauce to dip. WRONG! Barely, feeds two. Prices are ok. Food, did not taste smoked meat. Just not a good experience.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from for a %50 family pack, it was to feed up to 4-5 people. portions, would not feed 4-5 people, with 2x2 biscuits, and no sauce to dip. WRONG! Barely, feeds two. Prices are ok. Food, did not taste smoked meat. Just not a good experience.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the food but did not get my entire order. Paid for dessert (2) but did not get it.
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_350785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

1001 Cooper Point Road SW Suite 175
Olympia, WA 98502
Phone: (360) 705-1600
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's