Close
Crowther's Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 853.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I thought the menu was rather limited and the cooking to specs was a bit off!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I thought the menu was rather limited and the cooking to specs was a bit off!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems like the menu options get smaller every time we go there.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed.We were not allowed the lunch special of 2 for $12.on the chowder because we were ordering a meal instead of a sandwich.We were charged $7. each for a cup of chowder.Did not make any sense. Fish & chips were expensive and $1. extra for sweet potato fries. We get the same meal at The Cove for less money and a cleaner,better restaurant. Eva was very nice and the food was good, but very expensive for a lunch. We did eat here before, meals were much less expensive.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu is limited but everything that we ordered was cooked to perfection.Wait staff was very accomodating.Nice family atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu is limited but everything that we ordered was cooked to perfection.Wait staff was very accomodating.Nice family atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu is limited but everything that we ordered was cooked to perfection.Wait staff was very accomodating.Nice family atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent as was the service. Nice size portions as well. The prices were reasonable.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lumps of uncooked flour in the clam chowder. Ribeye steak maybe half inch thick and extremely salty with lots of grissle and fat. Parsley flakes shaken all over the cooked steak? Dinning room in sore need of a makeover. Very quiet as there was only one other couple in the dinning room
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lumps of uncooked flour in the clam chowder. Ribeye steak maybe half inch thick and extremely salty with lots of grissle and fat. Parsley flakes shaken all over the cooked steak? Dinning room in sore need of a makeover. Very quiet as there was only one other couple in the dinning room
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_528, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_47824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Not valid for alcohol.

Crowther's Restaurant

90 Pottersville Rd.
Little Compton, RI 02837
Phone: (401) 635-8367
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crowther's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's