Close
Crossroads Bar and Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed with taste and quality of food. Dining room cozy but choice of music was strange and a little too loud for dinner conversation. Our waitress was polite and patient while we tried to decide what to order. And we never felt rushed. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered cheese burgers and cheese steak sandwiches with fries. Both were some of the best we have had. The sesame roll of the cheese steak was awesome. Lightly toasted and crunchy outside soft warm inside. Steak with cheese and fried onions was very tasty.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great! Fast service, nice portion size!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. We got burgers and wraps. All were made as ordered and tested good
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drunkin clams were very good. Enjoyed sitting outside on a beautiful evening. We both got sandwiches which were also very good.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drunkin clams were very good. Enjoyed sitting outside on a beautiful evening. We both got sandwiches which were also very good.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rachel our server was very friendly and we had good service.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rachel our server was very friendly and we had good service.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was slow. Took 15 minutes to get silverware setup after placing order.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food & service was fantastic,, BUTthe music was HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!! Be back for take out only!!
Date published: 2019-06-08
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_374788, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Crossroads Bar and Grill

151 Philadelphia Ave
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
Phone: (609) 445-5211
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's