Close
Crackpot Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 3004.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice place for lunch. This was a typical pub style restaurant with lots of TVs to watch whatever sports you like. That was the extent of the ambience. The waitress was very nice and as competent as I’ve ever seen. (I was a restaurant server for years and I know a great server when I see one.)
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice place for lunch. This was a typical pub style restaurant with lots of TVs to watch whatever sports you like. That was the extent of the ambience. The waitress was very nice and as competent as I’ve ever seen. (I was a restaurant server for years and I know a great server when I see one.)
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our food was very tasty and our server, Leslie, was excellent
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vegetables came out luke warm at best.Else, entrees VG.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very attentive. Food was average but tasty.Would go again.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service and the food was served very hot, was exactly as ordered and was very tasty! Shrimp was a little on the tough side but still very good!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food and service from our server, Leslie
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chicken wings are very good. Catfish on the pub fare menu was a good size portion and also very good blackened.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chicken wings are very good. Catfish on the pub fare menu was a good size portion and also very good blackened.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the zucchini was cut very thick and it came out COLD.
Date published: 2019-08-25
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2149, tr_855
  • loc_en_US, sid_484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Crackpot Restaurant

8102 Loch Raven Boulevard
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: (410) 828-1095
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crackpot Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's