Close
Conin Mexican Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conin is a hidden gem in SW Portland. The staff are attentive and the food is not your standard TexMex cuisine. The menu choices are interesting and delicious.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, atmosphere and service! All around great place to dine.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent as were the drinks and appetizer. I made a bad choice with the main dish and cannot accurately rate it (it had lots of onions and I forgot to ask for none). My wife's main dish was good however, the chicken was a little overdone. Overall it was great, quality food.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent as were the drinks and appetizer. I made a bad choice with the main dish and cannot accurately rate it (it had lots of onions and I forgot to ask for none). My wife's main dish was good however, the chicken was a little overdone. Overall it was great, quality food.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best restaurants around, service, food, drinks outstanding!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best restaurants around, service, food, drinks outstanding!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chili rinello was New recipe I did not like it, that is only item on menu I eat.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The tacos were smothered in sauce. It made them soggy. The margarita was just ok. A little on the sweet side. They were also overpriced.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed. Chili reineo
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was excellent. Atmosphere was very pleasant.
Date published: 2017-11-26
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_357520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Conin Mexican Cuisine

9111 SW Barbur Blvd
Portland, OR 97219
Phone: (971) 808-5627
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Do you like this restaurant?

Conin Mexican Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's