Close
Common Pub and Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 663.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the salmon and it was delish with mango on top. Always fresh and great food!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and courteous service. The food portions are large and the menu is expansive not expensive.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and courteous service. The food portions are large and the menu is expansive not expensive.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They had a very limited menu as they are closing for a little while to do some updates. Wish we were told this when I called for the reservation.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They had a very limited menu as they are closing for a little while to do some updates. Wish we were told this when I called for the reservation.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Place was not that busy and our waitress was more concerned on wiping down tables as to accommodate our needs as customers. When receiving our food seemed like we only got half of what we normally get there. Portions were very bleak!! We should of sent it back but was with children and they were getting antsy already
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Place was not that busy and our waitress was more concerned on wiping down tables as to accommodate our needs as customers. When receiving our food seemed like we only got half of what we normally get there. Portions were very bleak!! We should of sent it back but was with children and they were getting antsy already
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the four of us guy's had a great time and meal. You will not leave here hungry. My Boys and I will be back. Bob B.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the four of us guy's had a great time and meal. You will not leave here hungry. My Boys and I will be back. Bob B.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time after time the food is so good and fresh and comes to you steaming hot.
Date published: 2019-05-26
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_282226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

Common Pub and Grill

421 Wood St
Bristol, RI 02809
Phone: (401) 253-9801
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Common Pub and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's