Close
Cold Stone Creamery is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 384.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They didn’t have chocolate ice cream or the chocolate shavings . They were out of them! Really??
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday cake for my granddaughter. Fabulous! Easy, fast transaction. Delicious cake!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service should be 10x better. An employee was sitting there doing nothing and she could not ring us up to pay
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered choc ice cream with chopped nuts, not many nuts in there about 5or 6.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered choc ice cream with chopped nuts, not many nuts in there about 5or 6.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered choc ice cream with chopped nuts, not many nuts in there about 5or 6.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved it ,but not sure why restaurant.com has the only location in holmdel nj and not The Morganville location I went to .
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was helped with a smile and she was very helpful with my request
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The worker was great even though it was a little busy
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was not pleasant being charged for one additional oreo cookie to place on cake when the cake itself was overy $35.
Date published: 2018-11-14
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_58371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not Valid On Mine, Ours or Everybodys. Not Valid on Small Cakes
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Mine, Ours or Everybodys. Not Valid on Small Cakes

Cold Stone Creamery

2111 Route 35
Holmdel, NJ 07733
Phone: (732) 671-0606
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cold Stone Creamery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's