Close
Chopmist Charlie's is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was disappointed in the Scrod Fish dinner....it was a very generous portion but funny flavor to it...do they put any chemicals in the fish to preserve it?
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both of us had dishes with lobster and other seafood- excellent
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and friendly service at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always the food was excellent. What impressed us the most was the service staff.Chopmist was packed full on Sunday. the staff for where we were seated did not miss a "beet". The bar was somewhat quiet so the bartender pitched in the help the staff as did a person from the kitchen. We know this because the server said I hope I'm doing this right cause I'm usually in the kitchen. GREAT TEAM !!! GJG East Providence
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive despite dealing with an unexpected arrival of a very large group.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive despite dealing with an unexpected arrival of a very large group.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good. The clam chowder was amazing. Big portions and excellent taste.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good. The clam chowder was amazing. Big portions and excellent taste.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very nice restaurant, you just feel at home the atmosphere is breath taking, we will go again!!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service and food were excellent,the meals were delivered in a very timely fashion and the whole menu is very reasonably priced
Date published: 2019-07-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_384829, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Chopmist Charlie's

40 Narragansett Ave
Jamestown, RI 02835
Phone: (401) 423-1020
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chopmist Charlie's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's