Close
China Wok is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 216.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was quite good, but restaurant had a bad atmosphere. All 3 staff members we interacted with were very cold and unfriendly. Not at all welcoming. Will never go back.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was bad not friendly. Was given old tortilla chips ask for new ones. Was told that they don't make them until Monday. It was a Saturday When I went. When I got my food I ordered it was cold. Was told they was to busy to remake my food. Then when I went to pay my bill they over charged me. Now I have to wait until they send money back to bank. Never gave me a receipt just told me how much it was. Poor customer service. Will not go back.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic food at affordable prices; we are repeat customers
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic food at affordable prices; we are repeat customers
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic food at affordable prices; we are repeat customers
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food actually came too fast. We weren't finished with one course when the next one arrived. Not much room to have all those plates. Made feel like I had to hurry up and eat.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was hot, delicious and fast. Our waitress was totally attentive. The cost was very reasonable.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keep the price low. If I come back again with another coupon you better honor it and keep the menu prices the same, otherwise I will revoke this good review and give you a terrible one.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This restaurant was very small and too hot for our comfort. Food was tasteless.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good and more than ample portions. Restaurant was bright and well decorated.
Date published: 2018-07-26
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_266196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

China Wok

7916 Honeygo Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21236
Phone: (410) 931-3586
Cuisine: Chinese, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

China Wok Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's