Close
Chateau Madrid is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1090.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shocked to see a service charge added to my bill for using a credit card to pay.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server, excellent food and quanities and relaxing place.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One meal was terrible Chilean sea bass wait staff was extremely slow
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dined early so it was perfectly quiet for us . Miguel our server was very pleasant and accommodating. The branzino plate was light with more than enough vegetables. We were not rushed at this time point which made dinner relaxing -definitely returning soon
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my second time in a week...had the garlic shrimp again and it was amazing again...the salad is also delicious and super fresh...this time i tried the Portuguese coffee and I have to say it was even better than the Spanish coffee...all enjoyed their dinner...great place!!!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant! Food is good and the blue sangria is delicious!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant! Food is good and the blue sangria is delicious!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chateau Madrid has it all, perfect ambiance, great food selection and quality with a good portion plus excellent service. Some new add-ons now is a charge for additional salad request; only the 1st serving is free plus an additional fee if you're using your credit card instead of paying in cash. I still would recommend this place because it's worth it.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chateau Madrid has it all, perfect ambiance, great food selection and quality with a good portion plus excellent service. Some new add-ons now is a charge for additional salad request; only the 1st serving is free plus an additional fee if you're using your credit card instead of paying in cash. I still would recommend this place because it's worth it.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was pretty good but salad served for 4 was not very large. Service was good and atmosphere was pleasant.
Date published: 2019-06-30
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_678, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_62639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Chateau Madrid

8 Holly St
Carteret, NJ 07008
Phone: (732) 969-0692
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chateau Madrid Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's