Close
Charleys Philly Steaks is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They accidentally hit my 15 code an said didn't see it so wouldn't give me it so I had to use what was left in my account to purchase a 10 dollar one. Not one of our cheesteks was made correctly and they completely forgot my son's chicken fingers kids meal and was first thing rang up
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was hot and delicious. Staff was very nice and friendly.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food. The management was very cordial. The store there is beautiful and very conducive to dining there in a relaxed way.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took the food to go! But very nice service and great/delicious sandwiches and cheese fries!The dining area was big with 3-4 tv's. Looked clean!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken and beef philly steaks are great and the fries are the best!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly, offering suggestions and telling us what they liked on the menu. Food was very good.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very high quality and tasty!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & great service!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sometimes we are running a little late for dinner and this is a great place to get good food quickly.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the staff was very friendly and the rest. was clean
Date published: 2017-06-02
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_291425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Charleys Philly Steaks

5425 Cairo Road
Paducah, KY 42001
Phone: (270) 442-2733
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Charleys Philly Steaks Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's