Close
Catfish Kitchen is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The oysters, fish, and side items were good … would have liked to have had a bit larger portion of fish.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the people are so sweet and attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very delicious and the waitress went out of there way to meet our needs. We were extremely satisfied and will definitely go back again!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service was wonderful! We will without a doubt be going back.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time to order onion rings. They were excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time to order onion rings. They were excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time to order onion rings. They were excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh, hot, and served in a timely manner. Friendly staff, good prices !
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh, hot, and served in a timely manner. Friendly staff, good prices !
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food, including the fish was not as good as normal.
Date published: 2016-08-02
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_179816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Catfish Kitchen

3069 Highway 70 East
Burns, TN 37029
Phone: (615) 446-4480
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Catfish Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's