Close
Catchers is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great happy hour!!! Not included with the sea!!! Steam buckets best dea
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice casual place where the chef is clearly striving for a high bar. Good oysters, calamari, and fish tacos.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and beverages were exceptional! Delicious, fresh seafood thoughtfully prepared.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was great, food was excellent, prices were very good & the portions were bigger then my wife or I could handle. Took nearly 1/2 our food home with us. Will definitely be visiting more often
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was Excellent and our Server/Bartender Kelcie was Awesome! Will definitely be back!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was really good; I wish our server had visited our table more often. The restaurant was not busy (in my opinion), so I'm not sure why she didn't check on us more often.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service, delicious food, excellent establishment!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service, delicious food, excellent establishment!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service, delicious food, excellent establishment!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly environment focused on customer service and a delicious meal with flavorful beverages.
Date published: 2018-10-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_289018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Catchers

249 Rehoboth Ave
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Phone: (302) 227-1808
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Catchers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top