Close
Carlos 'N Charlie's is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from calm experience, great waiter, did not rush us. helped me with my phone. very nice people.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was expensive. Had steak Was steak in a flour tortilla. No cheese, salsa, lettuce, etc.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was expensive. Had steak Was steak in a flour tortilla. No cheese, salsa, lettuce, etc.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was personable and made recommendations. Pleasant surroundings.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was tasty and fresh. The server and manager were nice and accommodating.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was tasty and fresh. The server and manager were nice and accommodating.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was service was okay not the best I've had. The wait staff seemed to be busy and weren't very attentive. There was one waitress that seemed to be a little more caring. It seems like no one is assigned to you but whoever can will check on you
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple, but varied, menu. Noisy, but the atmosphere fits the location inside the Flamingo Hotel/Casino. Try the super hot salsa, but be careful. One drop on a fork is more than enough for one bite. The balloon lady was very entertaining.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfortable environment. Seated immediately. Food and drink was fair. We got 15 dollars off and our bill was still over 50 dollars. There was just my wife and I and we shared one meal and had one drink each. We eat st many Mexican restaurants for the same items for under 30 dollars and better food and drinks.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the 2 for 1 Marguerites', as well as quesadillas and nachos. The restaurant is inside the Flamingo hotel and casino and it was a great place to sit and rest and relax, in the craziness of Las Vegas.
Date published: 2018-05-07
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_366989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Carlos 'N Charlie's

3555 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 522-9254
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Do you like this restaurant?

Carlos 'N Charlie's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's