Close
Caproni's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was slow and some of the food was cold; we ended up being late for our concert. But my friend had the best dirty martini she’s ever had!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was great. Food was delicious. Drinks could have used a little heavier pour.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was great. Food was delicious. Drinks could have used a little heavier pour.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have the Kentucky Hot Brown when we come here. It is better than the original from the Brown Hotel. The Maysville Dressing on the salad is unique and wonderful.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caproni's made the evening great! It was a very nice evening for my parents 60th wedding anniversary celebration. Food was great. Tonia did an outstanding job making sure we had everything that we needed. Exceeded expectations!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 of the four steaks were pretty much rare when ordered well done. Other than that we enjoyed the live music and our waitress did a good job.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful customer service and great food. The view was beautiful!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was average, service was good.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great steaks, service and atmosphere!
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Service was very good. Rhonda was very good
Date published: 2016-01-30
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_151671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Caproni's

320 Rosemary Clooney Street
Maysville, KY 41056
Phone: (606) 564-4321
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Caproni's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's