Close
Cancun is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Turned in 15$ gift certificate to have applied to my bill. Checked my bank statement and the 15$ was never taken off of my bill. The server just gave me a modified ticket with nothing itemized for the same total it was before the certificate came off. Not sure what she did with my certificate.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was so sweet and the food was fantastic!!!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my new favorite! Food was excellent. Prices were reasonable. Great, friendly service. Best Mango Margarita EVER!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food wasn't really authentic mexican staff was very nice but not around alot
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The alcohol wasn’t margarita & daiquiri could have been better.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My meal was not especially hot and the waitress never replenished our waters.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners are great, treat you like old friends
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is fast, friendly and enthusiastic. Food is good and the location being close to home makes it an excellent place to dine.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chimichanga tasted old
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and the service is good. Prices ate very fair.
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_348811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Valid on Parties of 2 or More
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Valid on Parties of 2 or more

Cancun

808 Lyndon Ln
Louisville, KY 40222
Phone: (502) 883-1924
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cancun Reviews

Loading
Back to Top