Close
Campino's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Very friendly staff. Mom and I visited a couple of times and brought back the family.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We can compare this authentic Portuguese dining experience favorably to those we've enjoyed recently in the Azores.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great and the service was great. The serving sizes were quite generous. It was a fun time.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS. SERVICE WAS GREAT TOO.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food quality was good and the portion was very good.The waitress was attentive.We will definitely return.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food quality was good and the portion was very good.The waitress was attentive.We will definitely return.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the waitress was very accommodating! (The soup was a little too salty, but did taste good. The only negative)
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was really good the service this time was not so good. She forgot the order, made several trips without providing water the little things. She must have had a bad day. We have been here 3 ties and had no issues also different server who was great and new her menu.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE HAD NO WAIT FOOD WAS WONDERFUL SERVICE WAS GREAT
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE HAD NO WAIT FOOD WAS WONDERFUL SERVICE WAS GREAT
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_350234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Campino's

218 Warren Ave
East Providence, RI 02914
Phone: (401) 438-6800
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Campino's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's