Close
Cafe 544 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, great service. Love the small town feel. We've gone there enough now that the server recognizes us. It's become a family favorite.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got there a few times a month. Never disappointed. Always a great delicious place to grab a burger. The cable car sandwich and big mans breakfast are my favorite! Staff is friendly and air conditioned in the summertime.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food, friendly service, quiet surroundings
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly waitress and she was very kind to our kids. Great food! We loved the variety of the menu.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great and they are always super friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The breaded fish was over deep fried. Other than that all was fine
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very good...good portions also. Waitress are very friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly Taste Filling
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They need to put more heat in the place
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For very, service great.
Date published: 2016-12-31
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_223299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe 544

302 E Main St
Everson, WA 98247
Phone: (360) 966-7822
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe 544 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's