Close
Butch Cassidy's Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 883.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good, and the staff was very friendly. Very family friendly.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good, and the staff was very friendly. Very family friendly.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hamburgers; however the upcharge of $1.25 for onion rings instead of fries, potato salad or slaw as the side was overpriced when the order consisted of only four onion rings on the small side.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress got order wrong, waited over 20 mimutes to check out. Horrible experience. Management was rude.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, love the local easy going dive type experience. We eat here every month. Great tasting burgers and relaxing atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, love the local easy going dive type experience. We eat here every month. Great tasting burgers and relaxing atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, love the local easy going dive type experience. We eat here every month. Great tasting burgers and relaxing atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, love the local easy going dive type experience. We eat here every month. Great tasting burgers and relaxing atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best burger in town, friendly staff, great service, I'm a regular.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This very popular place is always enjoyable for a plate lunch or a delicious burger.
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_608, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_11024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Butch Cassidy's Cafe

60 North Florida Street
Mobile, AL 36607
Phone: (251) 450-0690
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Butch Cassidy's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's